2019 Executive Board

 

President

Emily Houghton

Minnesota State University

emily.houghton@mnsu.edu

Past President

Melissa Mache

CSU, Chico

mmache@csuchico.edu

 

President-Elect

Nicole Bolter

San Francisco State University

nbolter@sfsu.edu

 

Secretary

Jen Bhalla, Ph.D.

Pacific University

jenniferbhalla@pacificu.edu

Treasurer

Missy Wright

Cal State East Bay

missy.wright@csueastbay.edu

 

Member-at-Large (1st year)

Linda Buchanan, M.S.

Cal State East Bay

Member-at-Large (Interim)

Leslie Larsen, Ph.D.

Sacramento State University

leslie.larsen@csus.edu

 

Honorary/Emeritae/Necrology

Gail Evans

San Francisco State University

gevans@sfsu.edu

 

2019 Standing Committee Chairs

 

Media (Website and Newsletter)

Michele Barr

CSU, Fullerton

mbarr@fullerton.edu

Newsletter

Sonja Lilienthal

San Jose State University

sonja.lilienthal@sjsu.edu

 

Membership & Public Relations

Alison Ede

Cal State Long Beach

alison.ede@csulb.edu

 

Professional Activities

Jo Morrissey

Cal State Monterey Bay

jmorrissey@csumb.edu

 

Historical Records

Rita Liberti

Cal State East Bay

rita.liberti@csueastbay.edu

 

Parliamentarian

Michele Barr

CSU, Fullerton

mbarr@fullerton.edu

 

 

2019 Conference Co-Program Chairs

J

2019 Conference Manager

Michele Barr

CSU, Fullerton

mbarr@fullerton.edu

    © 2019 by WSPECW. Proudly created with Wix.com