top of page

2022 Executive Board



Laura Jones Petranek

Boise State University


Past President

Nicole Bolter

San Francisco State University



ZáNean McClain, Ph.D.​

Cal State, East Bay


Jen Bhalla, Ph.D.

Pacific University


Missy Wright

Cal State East Bay


Member-at-Large (1st year)

Linda Buchanan, M.S.

Cal State East Bay

Member-at-Large (Interim)

Leslie Larsen, Ph.D.

Sacramento State University



Gail Evans

San Francisco State University


2022 Standing Committee Chairs


Media (Website and Newsletter)

Michele Barr

CSU, Fullerton


Sonja Lilienthal

San Jose State University


Membership & Public Relations

Alison Ede

Cal State Long Beach


Professional Activities

Aubrey Newland 

CSU Chico​


Historical Records

Sarah Eikleberry

St. Ambrose University​



Michele Barr

CSU, Fullerton

2022 Conference Co-Program Chairs

Chair: Michelle McAlarnen, Minn State Mankato​

Sarah Eikleberry, St. Ambrose ​

Shelley Lucas, Boise State​

Diane Williams, University of Iowa

2022 Conference Manager

Claire Williams

Saint Mary's College of California​

bottom of page