2022 Executive Board

 

President

Laura Jones Petranek

Boise State University

laurajonespetranek@boisestate.edu

 

Past President

Nicole Bolter

San Francisco State University

nbolter@sfsu.edu

 

President-Elect

ZáNean McClain, Ph.D.​

Cal State, East Bay

zanean.mcclain@csueastbay.edu

Secretary

Jen Bhalla, Ph.D.

Pacific University

jenniferbhalla@pacificu.edu

Treasurer

Missy Wright

Cal State East Bay

missy.wright@csueastbay.edu

 

Member-at-Large (1st year)

Linda Buchanan, M.S.

Cal State East Bay

Member-at-Large (Interim)

Leslie Larsen, Ph.D.

Sacramento State University

leslie.larsen@csus.edu

 

Honorary/Emeritae/Necrology

Gail Evans

San Francisco State University

gevans@sfsu.edu

 

2022 Standing Committee Chairs

 

Media (Website and Newsletter)

Michele Barr

CSU, Fullerton

mbarr@fullerton.edu

Newsletter

Sonja Lilienthal

San Jose State University

sonja.lilienthal@sjsu.edu

 

Membership & Public Relations

Alison Ede

Cal State Long Beach

alison.ede@csulb.edu

 

Professional Activities

Aubrey Newland 

CSU Chico​

anewland1@csuchico.edu

 

Historical Records

Sarah Eikleberry

St. Ambrose University​

eikleberrySarahJ@sau.edu

 

Parliamentarian

Michele Barr

CSU, Fullerton

mbarr@fullerton.edu

2022 Conference Co-Program Chairs

Chair: Michelle McAlarnen, Minn State Mankato​

Sarah Eikleberry, St. Ambrose ​

Shelley Lucas, Boise State​

Diane Williams, University of Iowa

2022 Conference Manager

Claire Williams

Saint Mary's College of California​

cmw9@stmarys-ca.edu