top of page

2024 Executive Board

 

President

Claire Williams

Saint Mary's College of California

cmw9@stmarys-ca.edu

Past President

ZáNean McClain

Cal State East Bay

zanean.mcclain@csueastbay.edu

President-Elect

Leslie Larsen, Ph.D.

Sacramento State University

leslie.larsen@csus.edu

Secretary

Michelle (Mac) McAlarnen

Minnesota State University, Mankato

michelle.mcalarnen@mnsu.edu

Treasurer

Missy Wright

Cal State East Bay

missy.wright@csueastbay.edu

 

Member-at-Large (1st year)

Alison Ede

Cal State Long Beach

alison.ede@csulb.edu

Member-at-Large (2nd Year)

Jessica Albers

Minnesota State University, Mankato

jessica.albers@mnsu.edu

 

Honorary/Emeritae/Necrology

Gail Evans

San Francisco State University

gevans@sfsu.edu

 

2024 Standing Committee Chairs

Media (Website and Newsletter)

Josie Blagrave

Chico State

ablagrave@csuchico.edu

Newsletter

Josie Blagrave

Chico State

ablagrave@csuchico.edu

 

Membership & Public Relations

Alexandra Rodriquez

Cal State East Bay

alexandra.rodriguez2@csueastbay.edu

 

Professional Activities

Aubrey Newland 

CSU Chico​

anewland1@csuchico.edu

 
Historical Records

Sarah Eickleberry

St.Ambrose University

eikleberrySarahJ@sau.edu

 

Parliamentarian

Camille O'Bryant

Cal Poly State University San Luis Obispo

cobryant@calpoly.edu

2024 Conference Committee

Melissa Mache, CSU Chico, Conference Chair

Missy Wright. Cal State East Bay

Leslie Larsen, Sacramento State University

Nicole Bolter, San Fransisco State

Kayleigh Hart, University of Tennessee

2024 Conference Manager

Emily Houghton

bottom of page